Ooooh…..Aventura No sé lo que me pasa con mi mami Que ya no me quiere ver ya no me quiere hablar Se fue un mañanita sin motivos, Sin dejarme una cartita ni un seña de adonde estará No merezco lo que me hiciste morena ya no como yo no duermo Esperando tu regreso ay Dios....
Read more →
[A$AP Rocky:] La Musica de Harry Fraud I know it's wrong I know it's wrong Father please forgive us Couldn't tell the difference and it's on me I don't need to seek attention Just to keep these womens on me I know it's wrong I know it's wrong [A$AP Ferg:] I know it's wrong I...
Read more →
[Joey Bada$$:] Tell me why we go to war, too many gods Tell me what we praying for, too many gods Feel like things will never change, I swear to God Sometimes I wonder if God ever prays for me (Ooh) Tell me why we go to war, too many gods (Ooh) Tell me what...
Read more →
A couple more commas richer And I'm still mobbing with my niggas, bruh That's why they don't like us rolling deep to the club Nigga, fuck your club, nigga, wherever I'm at is the club Nigga, suck a dick, swag, swag, A$AP Toot that shoot that Glock 9, jiggy nigga I'm 'bout mine Pinky ring...
Read more →
[Lil Gin:] Rollin' in my pimpin', ain't no tellin' what I'm finna do (Uh) Ay man, this joint crank fool My beeper just a-beepin' so I'm takin' a risk to drop off two Keys in my lap, just in case these niggas stangin' (Uh) I'm scrapped, bitch don't trip, 'cause I'm equipped with that pistol...
Read more →
Shoot my shot, got her wet Bet that's all net, girl, that's wetty Ready, gave me all neck, I'll be heading, ready Might just sign my ex-girl, on Malcolm and Eddie, already Your ass might just go and get upset, don't be petty, already Smoke sess, so you stressed, boy, that's Reggie, a ready Got...
Read more →
Adjust to pain It hurt too bad to say, to say you left me, left me Fuckin' with the wrong man (Left me) Said she fuckin' with the wrong man Ever since she left me I guess you fell into the wrong hands, yeah Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh And now you're F-in' with the wrong man, man Ah-ah-ah-ah-ah...
Read more →
Woo Haha, shittin' me? Fuck outta here nigga, uh Shittin' me? (Woo, shittin' me?) Gotta be kiddin' me How could you shit on me? You ain't got shit on me (Woo, fuck outta here) Shittin' me? Gotta be kiddin' me (Kiddin' me) How could you shit on me? You ain't got shit on me (Go,...
Read more →
Niggas dyin' every other night Niggas cryin' that's a part of life Lyin' to my face tryin' to say That it's all good, no nuttin' right Put your five fingers high to the sky On the stand, put it on your life Stand by, nigga, wrong right Not new to drama, nigga, all my life...
Read more →
[ASAP Rocky:] Uh Know what I'm sayin', pretty nigga shit Jiggy nigga shit, nigga, (Uh) Flacko the shit, nigga Since day one nigga shit, type shit, nigga (Yeah) Trill-real nigga shit, in the field, nigga shit (Uh) I ain't playin' with these niggas no more I ain't playin' with these bitches no more No, from...
Read more →