Pull up in that all black mask with the .40 on my side Couple shots and this shit shut down Pop a 100 bottles in the club And we still turned up even after the shit shut down We gon' get wild (got that shit shut down) We blowin' loud (got that shit shut down)...
Read more →
Whipping up some work Phone going off, trap going berserk Hit the road cause a nigga need to earn Big back, she make it whine and twerk Hit it from the back, then I skrt skrt Young boys fucking up, they don't learn Section on my T-shirt Big racks stuffed in my D squares I...
Read more →
Yeah, look, acting all sadity when a nigga in your city Fame going to her head, thankful I ain't buy them titties And I don't pillow talk with a hoe, that's a no no In the morning, shaderoom, she be telling all your business And now I got a couple chickens that I'm flying out...
Read more →
Came a long way, we was trapping out the days and Now I spend my days up in mansions with Caucasians Fat bitches chilling with my dogs like we caged in Got it from the bottom, had to make it from the pavement Niggas say I changed, fuck it, that's just how the game go...
Read more →
Baby you be on that old shit I don't need that commotion Got me heated in the oven Don't play with the chopper, it's fully loaded Yeah, driving me crazy, driving me crazy No one but you, I feel so used, set up You supposed to be here in this foreign But you just disappeared...
Read more →
Oh whoa, girl, whoa, girl, oh whoa Oh baby, you got me Shaking like 9/11, riding this roller-coaster Rocking like heavy metal, you thinking I'm fucking But baby girl when I'm finished you can't even Come round two, you need a minute Sing it to her when I kiss it, I got her dripping Complaining...
Read more →
When a bitch say she fucked 20 niggas, I respect her more Instead of running 'round this motherfucker lying all the time Talking 'bout some 5 niggas, 5 niggas you cared about, shit Bitch you lying and girl I'm built honest Still living for today, tomorrow ain't promised Holding on to the love cause the...
Read more →
I just wanna pull up in a Lamborghini My pops talking shit but I know he seen me I just wanna pull up in a fucking 'rari Yeah, I coulda went to college, tell my mom I'm sorry I just wanna pull up in a Lamborghini My pops talking shit but I know he seen...
Read more →
Roller coaster love, up and down she go Everyday this chick tripping in and out the door Yeah I keep these bitches high, got it for the low Out in France last month, but where I'm 'bout to go? I don't know, got too high a while ago I be chasing money, whip that big...
Read more →
Aye Mo Money Yeah yeah yeah, yeah yeah yeah Like I done it before Fuck on that bitch like I done it before Fuck that lil bitch, you can have that lil hoe I pop a Xan with some Dussé and coke Like I done it before, she can't talk cause this dick in her...
Read more →