[Juicy J:] The hustle continues Gettin' money is, gettin' money is Put your mind to, something you want Gettin' money is, gettin' money is It come true Gettin' money is (What I do, falling in love with you) I thought you knew Gettin' money is (What I do, falling in love with you) I thought...
Read more →
[A$AP Rocky:] These days of preference has no complexion You could be light, dark, mixed or fair skin Just light the candle Cold sweats down the handle, life's a gamble And she know Love with me is like a casino, outside of Reno A couple white lines A cup of white wine of Pinot, Italian...
Read more →
Don't give a fuck about your man I'm just seeing what it's hitting for (bitch I'm sayin') How you fronting on the kid though? You should fuck with me girl, you know what you need, girl See I got used to livin' life up on my own, yeah In search of love and for a...
Read more →
[Lil Wayne:] P.O One time for A$AP Yams Let's go [A$AP Rocky:] What's this I see? Niggas tryna act like G's Got A$AP, got Fergy with me It's a new day, no Black Eyed Peas That's that shit, mhm, mhm, yeah, that's that shit (You ain't got no Flacko in your Serato?) Mothafucka better blast...
Read more →
Yeah, yeah, yeah It's good Oh shit Mushrooms, LSD, marijuana Light that shit Oh shit This is every heavy drug, that's known at every level This assault with deadly metal bumpin' heavy metal Do this for myself, across my hood and every ghetto Paper pushin', paper petal, cause I heavy petal It's real nigga flowin'...
Read more →
[Rod Stewart & Miguel:] Every day I spend my time Drinkin' wine, feelin' fine Waitin' here to find the sign That I can understand, yes, I am So every day I spend my time Drinkin' wine, feelin' fine Waiting here to find the sign That I should take it slow Here I go, here I...
Read more →
Uh, pain Uh, pain Uh, pain Uh [A$AP Rocky:] So big you are, shining like the star With your head in the clouds 'til somebody shoot you down Hands on the ground, back against the wall Tell me who you call, when no one else around It was a lights, camera, act-, light, lights, camera,...
Read more →
[2 Chainz, Drake, A$AP Rocky:] I love bad bitches, that's my fuckin' problem (Problem) And yeah, I like to fuck, I got a fuckin' problem (Problem) I love bad bitches, that's my fuckin' problem (Problem) And yeah, I like to fuck, I got a fuckin' problem (Problem) I love bad bitches, that's my fuckin' problem...
Read more →
Wake up feeling blessed up, pistol on that dresser Ain't afraid to show it, I'll expose it if I dress up Riding in that Testa...rossa, nigga catch up Sipping on that syrup, till I'm messed up, like yes sir So now I'm getting change, people looking at me strange Like nigga switching lanes, never changed,...
Read more →
[A$AP Rocky:] Uh, feelin' like a vigilante or a missionary Tell my A$AP killers, get they pistols ready Send 'em to the cemetery with obituaries Don't be scared, nigga, is you ready? I've been thinkin' 'bout all the O's in my bank account (What?) X the hoes in my bed is 'round the same amount...
Read more →